Home Maps & BrochuresCommunity CalendarContact UsResource Links
FOR INFORMATIONAL BROCHURES CALL US AT 715.235.9087 OR SEND US AN EMAIL                

Visitors & Tourism

Business After Hours

Monday, August 17, 2015
5:00-6:30PM

Manpower

Red Cedar Mall

393 Red Cedar Street
Menomonie, WI 54751

$5  Chamber Members
$7   Non- Members

BAH Flyer August 2015

Sponsors:

Manpower

Marketplace Foods

KL Engineering

Heartland Financial Associates, LLC

West Cap

Red Cedar Cookie Company

2015 BAH Schedule

bottom

 

Newsletter

 

Special Events
Greater Menomonie Area Chamber of CommerceChamber & Visitor's Center
Community Calendar


Events Calendar

Results Found: 124 View Full Calendar
Thursday Jul 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Saturday Jul 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Events, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jul 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Events, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday, Recreation & Sports, Entertainment
Tuesday Jul 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Wednesday Jul 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Thursday Jul 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Friday Jul 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Sunday Jul 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Events
Tuesday Jul 14, 2015
... read more
Tuesday Jul 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Government
Thursday Jul 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment
Thursday Jul 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Thursday Jul 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Saturday Jul 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Sunday Jul 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Jul 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment
Thursday Jul 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Thursday Jul 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Friday Jul 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Entertainment
Saturday Jul 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Tuesday Jul 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Thursday Jul 30, 2015 - Saturday Aug 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Schools
Thursday Jul 30, 2015 - Saturday Aug 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Events, Government, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Entertainment, internal calendar only
Thursday Jul 30, 2015
... read more
Thursday Jul 30, 2015
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Friday Jul 31, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Friday Jul 31, 2015 - Sunday Aug 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Clubs/Organizations, Entertainment
Sunday Aug 2, 2015
... read more
Thursday Aug 6, 2015 - Friday Aug 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Thursday Aug 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports, Entertainment
Thursday Aug 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Friday Aug 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Clubs/Organizations, Entertainment
Saturday Aug 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Saturday Aug 8, 2015
... read more
Saturday Aug 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Aug 12, 2015 - Sunday Aug 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Continuing Education
Wednesday Aug 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Thursday Aug 13, 2015
... read more
Friday Aug 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Aug 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment
Saturday Aug 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment
Sunday Aug 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events
Tuesday Aug 18, 2015 - Wednesday Aug 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Wednesday Aug 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Aug 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Aug 21, 2015 - Sunday Aug 23, 2015
... read more
Saturday Aug 22, 2015 - Sunday Aug 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Aug 22, 2015
... read more
Saturday Aug 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Aug 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Aug 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Aug 29, 2015
... read more
Sunday Aug 30, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Sep 2, 2015 - Thursday Sep 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Sep 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Clubs/Organizations, Entertainment
Saturday Sep 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Sep 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Sep 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Saturday Sep 12, 2015
... read more
Saturday Sep 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Sep 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Sep 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Thursday Sep 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Sep 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment
Tuesday Sep 29, 2015
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Thursday Oct 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Oct 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Saturday Oct 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Monday Oct 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Oct 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Events
Wednesday Oct 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Monday Nov 2, 2015 - Tuesday Nov 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Saturday Nov 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Nov 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Nov 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Thursday Nov 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Nov 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Nov 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Sunday Nov 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Nov 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Monday Dec 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Wednesday Dec 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Saturday Dec 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Dec 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Wednesday Jan 13, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Tuesday Jan 19, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Jan 27, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Wednesday Feb 10, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Friday Feb 19, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Feb 24, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Wednesday Mar 9, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Saturday Mar 19, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Mar 23, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Wednesday Apr 13, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Tuesday Apr 19, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Apr 27, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Wednesday May 11, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Thursday May 19, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday May 25, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Wednesday Jun 8, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Sunday Jun 19, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Jun 22, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Wednesday Jul 13, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Tuesday Jul 19, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Jul 27, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Wednesday Aug 10, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Friday Aug 19, 2016 - Sunday Aug 21, 2016
... read more
Friday Aug 19, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Aug 24, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Wednesday Sep 14, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Monday Sep 19, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Sep 28, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Wednesday Oct 12, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Wednesday Oct 19, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Oct 26, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Wednesday Nov 9, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Saturday Nov 19, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Nov 23, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Wednesday Dec 14, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Monday Dec 19, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Dec 28, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment