Home Maps & BrochuresCommunity CalendarContact UsResource Links
FOR INFORMATIONAL BROCHURES CALL US AT 715.235.9087 OR SEND US AN EMAIL                

Visitors & Tourism

Business After Hours

Monday, February 16, 2015

5:00-6:30PM
Dunn County Recreation Park
(Fanetti Community Room)
620 17th Street
Menomonie, WI

Sponsors:

Menomonie Ice Board and Youth Hockey,
Cedar Falls Building Systems, Inc., and
Xcel Energy

Cost : Members $5
Non-Members $7

2015 BAH Schedule

bottom

 

Newsletter

 

Special Events
Greater Menomonie Area Chamber of CommerceChamber & Visitor's Center
Community Calendar


Events Calendar

Results Found: 154 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Dec 31, 2014 - Thursday Jan 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Holiday, Entertainment
Saturday Jan 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Monday Jan 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Clubs/Organizations, Entertainment
Tuesday Jan 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Jan 8, 2015 - Thursday Feb 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Schools, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Jan 10, 2015 - Sunday Jan 11, 2015
... read more
Tuesday Jan 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Jan 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Friday Jan 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Jan 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Monday Jan 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Jan 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Jan 23, 2015 - Saturday Jan 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Jan 24, 2015
... read more
Saturday Jan 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Jan 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Jan 29, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Friday Jan 30, 2015
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Jan 30, 2015
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Saturday Jan 31, 2015 - Sunday Feb 1, 2015
... read more
Saturday Jan 31, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Feb 1, 2015
... read more
Monday Feb 2, 2015 - Monday Mar 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Clubs/Organizations, Entertainment
Tuesday Feb 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Feb 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Wednesday Feb 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Chamber Of Commerce, Entertainment
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Feb 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Events, Clubs/Organizations, Entertainment
Friday Feb 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Friday Feb 6, 2015 - Sunday Feb 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Feb 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Tuesday Feb 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Feb 11, 2015
... read more
Wednesday Feb 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Saturday Feb 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Sunday Feb 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Tuesday Feb 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Feb 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Clubs/Organizations, Entertainment
Thursday Feb 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Feb 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Continuing Education, Entertainment
Friday Feb 20, 2015 - Sunday Feb 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Events, Continuing Education, Recreation & Sports
Friday Feb 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Feb 21, 2015
... read more
Saturday Feb 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment
Tuesday Feb 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Feb 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Thursday Feb 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Feb 27, 2015 - Sunday Mar 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Feb 28, 2015
... read more
Saturday Feb 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Monday Mar 2, 2015 - Monday Apr 20, 2015
... read more
Tuesday Mar 3, 2015 - Tuesday May 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Tuesday Mar 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Mar 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Continuing Education
Tuesday Mar 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Mar 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Thursday Mar 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Continuing Education
Tuesday Mar 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Mar 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Mar 21, 2015 - Sunday Apr 12, 2015
... read more
Tuesday Mar 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Mar 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Tuesday Mar 31, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Apr 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Apr 8, 2015 - Friday Apr 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Wednesday Apr 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Chamber Of Commerce, Entertainment
Wednesday Apr 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Tuesday Apr 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Apr 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Continuing Education
Sunday Apr 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Apr 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Apr 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Wednesday Apr 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Continuing Education
Tuesday Apr 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday May 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday May 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Entertainment
Tuesday May 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday May 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Tuesday May 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday May 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday May 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday May 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Tuesday Jun 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Jun 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Jun 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Tuesday Jun 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Jun 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Jun 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Jun 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Tuesday Jun 30, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jul 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Entertainment
Tuesday Jul 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Jul 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Tuesday Jul 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Jul 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Jul 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Jul 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Tuesday Jul 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Aug 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Aug 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Aug 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Tuesday Aug 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Aug 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Aug 21, 2015 - Sunday Aug 23, 2015
... read more
Tuesday Aug 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Aug 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Tuesday Sep 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Sep 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Sep 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Sep 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Tuesday Sep 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Sep 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Sep 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Sep 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Tuesday Sep 29, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Oct 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Oct 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Oct 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Monday Oct 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Oct 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Oct 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Oct 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Tuesday Nov 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Nov 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Thursday Nov 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Nov 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Wednesday Dec 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Saturday Dec 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Dec 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Wednesday Jan 13, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Tuesday Jan 19, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Jan 27, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Wednesday Feb 10, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Friday Feb 19, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Feb 24, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Wednesday Mar 9, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Saturday Mar 19, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Mar 23, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Wednesday Apr 13, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Tuesday Apr 19, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Apr 27, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Wednesday May 11, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Thursday May 19, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday May 25, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Wednesday Jun 8, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Sunday Jun 19, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Jun 22, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment