Home Maps & BrochuresCommunity CalendarContact UsResource Links
FOR INFORMATIONAL BROCHURES CALL US AT 715.235.9087 OR SEND US AN EMAIL                

Visitors & Tourism

Business After Hours

Monday, May 18, 2015
5:00-6:30PM

Jeatran Associates,
1321 Stout Road
Menomonie, WI 54751

 $5  Chamber Members
$7   Non- Members

 Sponsors:Wipfli LLP, Optimum Therapies,
 WMG Waznik Moseler Group, LLC., Jeatran Associates,
REMAX, Menomonie True Blue, Culver’s

 BAH Flyer May 2015

 2015 BAH Schedule

bottom

 

Newsletter

 

Special Events
Greater Menomonie Area Chamber of CommerceChamber & Visitor's Center
Community Calendar


Events Calendar

Results Found: 156 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Mar 3, 2015 - Tuesday May 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Saturday May 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday May 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events
Saturday May 2, 2015
... read more
Saturday May 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Entertainment
Saturday May 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Monday May 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events
Monday May 4, 2015
... read more
Tuesday May 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday May 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday May 5, 2015
... read more
Wednesday May 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Entertainment
  • Registration Closed
Thursday May 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday May 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Continuing Education, Entertainment
Friday May 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Clubs/Organizations, Entertainment
Saturday May 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday May 9, 2015
... read more
Saturday May 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday May 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Schools, Entertainment
Saturday May 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Sunday May 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday May 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday May 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Thursday May 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday May 14, 2015
... read more
Saturday May 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Recreation & Sports
Saturday May 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday May 16, 2015
... read more
Saturday May 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events
Saturday May 16, 2015
... read more
Saturday May 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Events, Recreation & Sports, Entertainment
Saturday May 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Sunday May 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Recreation & Sports, Entertainment
Monday May 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events
Monday May 18, 2015
... read more
Monday May 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events
Monday May 18, 2015
... read more
Tuesday May 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday May 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday May 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday May 19, 2015
... read more
Tuesday May 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday May 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday May 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment
Friday May 22, 2015 - Saturday May 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday May 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Events, Holiday, Recreation & Sports, Entertainment
Saturday May 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Entertainment
Saturday May 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Continuing Education, Entertainment
Tuesday May 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday May 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Thursday May 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday May 29, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Saturday May 30, 2015
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jun 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Jun 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Jun 4, 2015
... read more
Thursday Jun 4, 2015
... read more
Thursday Jun 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Jun 5, 2015 - Sunday Jun 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Continuing Education, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jun 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Tuesday Jun 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Jun 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Sunday Jun 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Jun 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Jun 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Events
Friday Jun 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Jun 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Events
Saturday Jun 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Events
Saturday Jun 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jun 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Jun 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Jun 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Friday Jun 26, 2015 - Saturday Jun 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Jun 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Jun 30, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jul 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Entertainment
Tuesday Jul 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Jul 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Sunday Jul 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Events
Tuesday Jul 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Jul 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Jul 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Jul 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Tuesday Jul 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Aug 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Aug 6, 2015 - Friday Aug 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Tuesday Aug 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Aug 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Sunday Aug 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events
Tuesday Aug 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Aug 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Aug 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Aug 21, 2015 - Sunday Aug 23, 2015
... read more
Tuesday Aug 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Aug 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Tuesday Sep 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Sep 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Sep 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Sep 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Tuesday Sep 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Sep 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Sep 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Sep 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Tuesday Sep 29, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Oct 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Oct 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Oct 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Saturday Oct 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Monday Oct 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Oct 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Oct 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Events
Tuesday Oct 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Oct 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Tuesday Nov 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Nov 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Thursday Nov 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Nov 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Wednesday Dec 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Saturday Dec 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Dec 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Wednesday Jan 13, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Tuesday Jan 19, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Jan 27, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Wednesday Feb 10, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Friday Feb 19, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Feb 24, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Wednesday Mar 9, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Saturday Mar 19, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Mar 23, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Wednesday Apr 13, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Tuesday Apr 19, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Apr 27, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Wednesday May 11, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Thursday May 19, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday May 25, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Wednesday Jun 8, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Sunday Jun 19, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Jun 22, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Wednesday Jul 13, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Tuesday Jul 19, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Jul 27, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Wednesday Aug 10, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Friday Aug 19, 2016 - Sunday Aug 21, 2016
... read more
Friday Aug 19, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Aug 24, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Wednesday Sep 14, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Monday Sep 19, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Sep 28, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Wednesday Oct 12, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Wednesday Oct 19, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Oct 26, 2016
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment