Home Maps & BrochuresCommunity CalendarContact UsResource Links
FOR INFORMATIONAL BROCHURES CALL US AT 715.235.9087 OR SEND US AN EMAIL                

Visitors & Tourism

Business After Hours

Collaborate – Communicate – Cooperate

Monday, October 20, 2014
5:00-6:30PM
Skoog’s Parkside

Sponsors:

WESTconsin Credit Union
West Wisconsin Telcom
RCU
Dunn Energy Cooperative

Cost:

Members $5
Non-Members $7

October Business After Hours Flyer

bottom

 

Newsletter

 

Special Events
Greater Menomonie Area Chamber of CommerceChamber & Visitor's Center
Community Calendar


Events Calendar

Results Found: 140 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Sep 17, 2014 - Tuesday Nov 18, 2014
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Saturday Sep 20, 2014 - Sunday Oct 19, 2014
... read more
Wednesday Oct 1, 2014 - Thursday Oct 2, 2014
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Saturday Oct 4, 2014
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Events, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Oct 4, 2014
... read more
Categories: Schools, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Oct 4, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events
Saturday Oct 4, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Sunday Oct 5, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Monday Oct 6, 2014 - Monday Nov 3, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Clubs/Organizations, Entertainment
Tuesday Oct 7, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Oct 8, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Continuing Education
Thursday Oct 9, 2014
... read more
Friday Oct 10, 2014 - Saturday Oct 11, 2014
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Friday Oct 10, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Entertainment
Saturday Oct 11, 2014
... read more
Sunday Oct 12, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Sunday Oct 12, 2014
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Monday Oct 13, 2014
... read more
Tuesday Oct 14, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Oct 14, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Wednesday Oct 15, 2014 - Friday Oct 24, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Schools
Wednesday Oct 15, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events
Thursday Oct 16, 2014
... read more
Thursday Oct 16, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Chamber Of Commerce, Entertainment
Friday Oct 17, 2014 - Sunday Oct 26, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Oct 18, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Oct 18, 2014
... read more
Saturday Oct 18, 2014
... read more
Saturday Oct 18, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events
Saturday Oct 18, 2014
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Events
Saturday Oct 18, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Continuing Education, Recreation & Sports, Entertainment
Sunday Oct 19, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Monday Oct 20, 2014
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Entertainment
Monday Oct 20, 2014
... read more
Tuesday Oct 21, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Oct 23, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Oct 24, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Oct 24, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Recreation & Sports
Friday Oct 24, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Clubs/Organizations, Entertainment
Saturday Oct 25, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Oct 25, 2014 - Sunday Oct 26, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Oct 25, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Oct 25, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Sunday Oct 26, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Sunday Oct 26, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Oct 26, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Monday Oct 27, 2014 - Tuesday Oct 28, 2014
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Tuesday Oct 28, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Oct 30, 2014
... read more
Categories: Holiday, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Oct 31, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Holiday
Tuesday Nov 4, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Nov 6, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Nov 7, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Nov 8, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Recreation & Sports
Saturday Nov 8, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Events, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Nov 8, 2014
... read more
Saturday Nov 8, 2014
... read more
Tuesday Nov 11, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Nov 17, 2014
... read more
Monday Nov 17, 2014
... read more
Tuesday Nov 18, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Nov 19, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Thursday Nov 20, 2014
... read more
Saturday Nov 22, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Nov 22, 2014
... read more
Tuesday Nov 25, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Dec 2, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Dec 5, 2014 - Sunday Dec 7, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Dec 9, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Dec 11, 2014
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Events, Holiday
Tuesday Dec 16, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Dec 19, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Dec 23, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Dec 30, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Jan 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Jan 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Jan 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Jan 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Jan 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Feb 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Feb 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Events, Clubs/Organizations, Entertainment
Tuesday Feb 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Feb 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Feb 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Feb 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Mar 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Mar 10, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Mar 17, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Mar 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Mar 24, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Mar 31, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Apr 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Apr 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Apr 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Apr 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Apr 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday May 5, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday May 12, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday May 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday May 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday May 26, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Jun 2, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Jun 9, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Jun 16, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Jun 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Jun 23, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Jun 30, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Jul 7, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Jul 14, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Jul 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Jul 21, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Jul 28, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Aug 4, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Aug 11, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Aug 18, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Aug 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Aug 21, 2015 - Sunday Aug 23, 2015
... read more
Tuesday Aug 25, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Sep 1, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Sep 8, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Sep 15, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Sep 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Sep 22, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Sep 29, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Oct 6, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Oct 13, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Oct 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Oct 20, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Oct 27, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Nov 3, 2015
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Nov 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Dec 19, 2015
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Jan 19, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Friday Feb 19, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Saturday Mar 19, 2016
... read more
Categories: Community Events